© 2020 by Milwaukee Independent Film Society. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook

2013 MKE Short Film Festival winners!

October 31, 2013

What a great year, so many fantastic films. We thank our filmmakers, our supporters and those who came out.



Time 2 Split by Fabrice Bracq



Mason Jelly Jar by Van Campbell III


2nd Place/Honorary Mention:

Night in a Hotel by Daniel Kontur


Best Director:

Michael Viers (From The Darkness Theatre)


Best Ensemble:

Melon Head Best



Michael Denk (From The Darkness Theatre)


Best Actress:

Leopoldine Huyghues-Despointes (Atlantic Ave.)


Artistic Acheivement:

The Cucaranchula by Kate Balsey


Audience Favorite:

From The Darkness Theatre


Please reload

Featured Posts

Help this local film, Sherman Park!

September 30, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now